Welcome to My Blog

December 22, 2009

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NI1Az1qb01A&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0%5D

3 Responses to “Welcome to My Blog”

  1. Hi, Andrew. I am praying for you. I will make a post and link to this blog. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help. Blessings, Pastor Daron

  2. Kelly Williams said

    So sorry we could not get the chance to see you before you left. Our visiting families are all still keeping us busy this holiday season! Keith and I will be checking your blog often for news of you and what you are doing.God Bless you Andrew and the may He bless the people who’s lives you are about to impact. -=-Kelly

  3. Kristi & Laura said

    HI Andrew, it’s Laura and Kristi in WI 🙂 We watched your video…hope you are having a great time, we are praying for you. Take care.
    p.s. Anna had her baby yesterday. Grandma missed it by a couple hours, but Laura got to see her with us right away!

Leave a comment